Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spitfire Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Spitfire Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Spitfire Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beembar51 4 months ago

10x14 Detroit Classic Cheese Pizza

I had never had Detroit style pizza before coming to Boise. We visit family twice a year and always have Spitfire pizza when we're in town. It's very good and unique. Love the deep dish crispy crust. Wish we had one in North Carolina

Erin over 1 year ago

8x10 Detroit Marinara

AMAZING! I added cheese and would get the sauce on the side next time. Plenty for a couple of people. YUMMMM!

Nicole over 1 year ago

10x14 Detroit Bench Dweller

Delicious

Elizabeth almost 2 years ago

Cheese Bread

Hit the spot! Hot and fresh.

Guest almost 2 years ago

Lunch Special #3

Unfortunately you were closed yesterday but still let online orders go through with no notification of closure, until I went to go pick up my order and found out it was closed. :(

Marcus 6 months ago

10x14 The Detroiter

Delicious! Tastes like I was back at Buddy's in Detroit or Happy's in Ann Arbor. I'll be back!

Nicole over 1 year ago

Pesto Cheese Bread

So good!!

Nicole over 1 year ago

10x14 The Detroiter

Delicious

Elizabeth almost 2 years ago

Turkey Pesto Bacon

Delicious from first to last bite! Toasted bun perfection!

Guest almost 2 years ago

Lunch Special #2

Love this place! The food is exceptional, the service is quick and friendly, and they offer one of the best pizzas around! 10 Stars!!!